Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

jueves, 01 marzo 2018

MOOC: Start Writting Fiction

FLfiction.JPGThis week I have just finished another MOOC (Massive Open Online Course) from the Open University, this time on writting fiction. It was eight weeks of on-line lessons, exercices and practice. I have already followed several MOOCs on this platform. This particular one was more difficult as it pushed me to write fictions in English and as I prefer to write in Spanish, sometimes I wrote directly in English, sometimes I translated from my Spanish. The most interesting thing was the possibility to exchange with other fellows and also critize their work or to be critized by them. As I have many years of experience in writting, I knew most of the technics explained, but I have anyhow learned, write and read a lot. Contrary to other MOOCs I haven't seen a lot of interaction with tutors which was a pity. The most motivated participants have created a Facebook group in order to keep in touch and continue sharing this activity. I will post here some of the short stories I have written during the course. I had fun.

https://www.futurelearn.com/courses/start-writing-fiction #Flfiction

Los comentarios son cerrados